This information is often extremely private, precious and personal.Â
LifeXTM only uses the very latest security technology to ensure that your Story is safe and secure now, and in the future. Only you can authorise access to specific, named, friends and family. You can also enable access based on a future date.
Welcome back!
We have sent a 6-digit verification code to your email. Please enter it below to continue.
Key features
Full Digital Twin Creation
Facial, Voice and Personality Recognition
Unlimited ‘Talk Time’
Add more uploads to your story whenever you want, as many times as you want.
One Beneficiary
Includes one Beneficiary (Gift access to your Digital Twin to one family member)
Unlimited Video Calls from Beneficiaries
Allow your Beneficiaries to call you as many times as they want.
Unlimited Digital Twin Storage
We will never delete your Digital Twin, unless you ask us to.
Beyond Lifetime Agreement
Formal document to leave with your Last Will and Testament
Enjoy a completely free, 10 day trial of LifeX and create your digital twin. LifeX will not ask for your credit card, or any payment details. If, after 10 days, you want to keep your Digital Twin you will be asked for a one time payment of $199. If you dont want to continue, you do nothing and your Digital Twin will be permanently deleted.
Sign up to get started
First Name *
✔Surname *
✔Email *
✔Password *
✔By clicking ‘Get started’, you agree to LifeX’s
Terms of Service and Privacy PolicyÂ